Vendors

MASBO 2018 CONVENTION VENDORS

Denray Tire Jason Kindlein www.denraytire.com
Buckwold Western Christine Lusty www.buckwold.com
PowerSchool Roxanne Burton www.powerschool.com
Accent Environments Karla Henry www.accentenvironments.com
ActivityRight by Rightlabs Dave Bodnarchuk www.rightlabs.com
Big Sky Enterprises Shawn Atamanchuk www.bigskysportsflooring.com
Maplewood Computing Ltd. Dave Minshall www.maplewood.com
Swish Maintenance Michael Chartier www.swishclean.com
Normandeau Roofing Christine Jackson www.normandeauroofing.com
Wesclean Michael Labossiere www.wesclean.com
Warner Bus Industries Adrian Graca www.warnerindustries.ca
Centaur Products Tammy Chura www.centaurproducts.com
Box Clever Education Andrew Saunders www.boxcleveredu.ca
Caliber Sport Systems Holly Madill www.calibersport.com
RMIS Engineering Daniel Verhelst www.rmiseng.ca
Westburne Electric Steven Strauman www.westburne.ca
School House Products Hart Sernick www.schoolhouseproducts.com
Jan San Equipment Paul Savoie www.jansanequipservice.com
BGE Service & Supply – The Filter Shop James Fast www.thefiltershop.com
Clearly InSight Gary Williams www.ClearlyInSightIP.com
Cayenta Schools Woody Kehler www.cayenta.com
Prairie Mobile Communications Sean Astrope www.prairiemobile.com
MityBilt Products Kelvin Bradford www.mitybilt.com
Maxim Truck & Trailer Lindsey Frego www.maximinc.com
Shanahan's Chris Vermette www.shanahans.com
Flynn Canada Derrick Harrison www.flynncompanies.com
Staples Business Advantage David Johnson www.staples.com
Federated Co-op Propane Dave Turk www.fcl.crs