About Us

Mission Statement

The Manitoba Association of School Business Officials is dedicated to public education by providing professional development and leadership opportunities for its members, and through collaboration with our educational partners

2017 – 2018 Executive

President Kathy Siatecki Turtle Mountain SD
President-Elect Kathlyn McNabb Rolling River SD
Past-President Anita Werbowski River East Transcona SD
Executive Director Tom Bobby
Executive Assistant Michelle Munford

Provincial Directors

Transportation Roger Van De Kerckhove Frontier SD
Maintenance Trevor Thiessen Red River Valley SD
Business & Finance – Urban Marna Kenny Louis Riel SD
Business & Finance – Rural Brian Spurrill Lord Selkirk SD

Regional Directors

Winnipeg Region Chris Tormey Winnipeg SD
Northwestern Region Lori Slepicka Mountain View SD
South Interlake Region Dave Funk Red River Valley/Border Land SD

View the Code of Professional Conduct

View the MASBO Constitution

View MASBO Committees